Hrdvsion – Captivated Heart: Remixed


  1. A1. Captivated Heart (Nathan Fake Remix) 1:30
  2. A2. Captivated Heart (SHE Spells Doom Remix) 1:30
  3. A3. Captivated Heart (Shanx Remix) 1:30
  4. B1. Captivated Heart (efemme Remix) 1:30
  5. B2. Captivated Heart (Sinistarr Remix) 1:30
  6. B3. Captivated Heart (Hrdvsiovsiivosvsiosvin Remix) 1:30
  • Anno: 2024
  • Formato: 12", EP
  • Label: Creaked


Following “How To Make Good Music and Be A Happy Person”, an album of early unreleased tracks dropped in November, 2022, Canadian producer Hrdvsion returns with “Captivated Heart: Remixed”, a collection of remixes.

This new EP features reworks from carefully selected artists such as SHE Spells Doom, efemme, Sinistarr, Nathan Fake, Shanx and themselves as Hrdvsiovsivosvsiosvin. All remixers offer their very own version of the original track taken from Hrdvsion’s critically acclaimed second album “Where Did You Just Go?”, released in 2010 on Wagon Repair.

Ti potrebbe interessare…